What A Catch -by Tim

FullSizeRender(3)

You probably thought I was talking about the fish. Nope, that’s my wife and she is the best catch I’ve ever reeled in.

I just wanted to take a moment and tell you all how much my life has changed in the last year; and let me tell you it has changed! Around this time last year, I made a drive that would change my life. I headed down to Nashville, Tennessee where I met my amazing wife who is in the picture holding another kind of great catch.

You know, I prayed for her to come into my life for years. The things she does amaze me. Why you ask? Well let me tell you. It is not too often you find a gal that wants to go fishing as much as you do; even when she is five and a half months pregnant.

God has really blessed me with an amazing wife and a baby on the way all within a years’ time. I guess, really, that this is a reflection blog of just how awesome God is and what He has done in my life.

I want to encourage you to never stop talking with God about what your heart desires because He hears you and will deliver in due time.

God Bless

Tim

Friend Tim on Facebook or follow him on twitter @timoverstreet1
Follow Journey Church on Twitter @Journey_MO

Leave a Reply

