It’s A Girl — by Tim

Girl_OverstreetThis will be short and sweet.

God’s grace is unexplainable. I do not deserve what I have. Ashley and I are so happy to tell you that we are expecting a little girl the first of October!

I cannot tell you how crazy blessed I am. I don’t have any real message, per se, other to brag on our God for being so amazing. In less than a year, two of my biggest prayers have been answered.

  1. I wanted to be married. I would stay up at night begging for God to bring me a wife. And BAM … did he ever deliver.
  2. I have always wanted to be a Dad, and now my awesome wife is pregnant with a girl!!

Never stop believing in the power of prayer. God answers prayers and loves you very much.

P.S. Thank you Aunt Angela for the elephant and one amazing Cards opener!

God Bless

Tim

Friend Tim on Facebook or follow him on twitter @timoverstreet1
Follow Journey Church on Twitter @Journey_MO

Leave a Reply

