On a Personal Note … — by Angel

So this blog is on a personal note, nothing to profound & not really relevant to what I do at JC.  However, I had to take a moment to thank God for providing me with the man he created just for me.

On Friday, May 17th 1996 Darin became my husband.  I am in awe of all he took on when choosing me to be his life partner. He accepts & even embraces every part of me, all the moods, the goofy side, the not so nice side, all of it, without question.  I am truly blessed to call him all mine 🙂

Happy 17th Anniversary Darin!!  I love you  I x I + 17

5770_100341469982976_301168_n

Leave a Reply

